November 21, 2017

Thank You

I’m thrilled that you’ll join Ron and I on September 13th for Sexy After Cancer™ ~ Igniting the Spark of Intimacy After Cancer

During this hour long call you’ll discover:

  • How to understand and communicate your needs and desires so that you both feel hopeful and excited about what’s possible
  • A powerful practice to ignite the spark between you

Grappling with cancer is one of life’s greatest challenges and the ways it affects intimacy, sexuality and relationships is profound.  When we gently and skillfully embrace them, these experiences can be a portal into profound healing, awakening and evolution.  Our sexual energy is our life force energy. We want to show you some ways to find the embers and ignite the spark for your love, intimacy and romance.

Your call in information is:

Date: September 13, 2012 

Time: 5:00 pm Pacific time, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern

Phone number:  (206) 402-0100

Passcode:  569033#

Listen Via Web:

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=32530143

Please be sure to add barbara@sexyaftercancer.com to your address book so that you are able to receive the reminders for the call!

Please tell others who might benefit about this call by sharing this link.

See you on the call!

Much love,